1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Comments on Profile Post by VirajVora

  1. Python
    Python
    Ah, that's okay. Tuesday would have been bad for me anyways. So, yeah, I'm free at anytime after 8 PM PST (so 3 AM GMT), or if that's too late for you, we can see about maybe around 5 PM PST (12 AM GMT)? This is pretty consistent, by the way. Except for maybe Saturday.
    Nov 2, 2016
  2. VirajVora
    VirajVora
    Dude 12 AM GMT would still be 5:30 AM at my place... Just cant man...

    I assume you are -5 GMT ? If thats so, we live 12 hours apart...
    Nov 2, 2016
  3. VirajVora
    VirajVora
    Can you manage anytime around 9 pm to 12 midnight at your place ? It will be 9:30 am and 12:30 pm in my respective timezone, which is adjustable...
    Nov 2, 2016
  4. Python
    Python
    More like -8, actually. But it sounds like my times are more flexible than yours, so tell me when you'll be on Wednesday/Thursday, or Friday if necessary, and I'll try to make it
    Nov 2, 2016
  5. Python
    Python
    Yeah, midnight isn't a problem. For instance, I'm actually on right now.
    Nov 2, 2016
  6. Python
    Python
    Specifically, the entire "best" range is, like....8 PM until 3 AM for me. There should be something in there that works.
    Nov 2, 2016
  7. VirajVora
    VirajVora
    Tomorrow I wont be there mostly... Day after tomorrow the same time as we msgd each other above, cool ?
    Nov 2, 2016
  8. Python
    Python
    So, Friday at 11:30 PM PDT (6:30 AM GMT) then? That sounds doable.
    Nov 2, 2016
  9. VirajVora
    VirajVora
    Oh dude... You didnt msg me ;-;
    Nov 4, 2016
  10. VirajVora
    VirajVora
    Anyways, same time tomorrow ? Also plz msg cauz I do lots of shit on internet all time so I am not on server...
    Nov 4, 2016
  11. VirajVora
    VirajVora
    Msg in here*
    Nov 4, 2016
  12. VirajVora
    VirajVora
    Msg me whenever you are online... I am here...
    Nov 5, 2016
  13. Python
    Python
    I am online now, at the agreed-upon time. Please come if you are able.
    Nov 5, 2016