1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Guest, PO has ceased our separate tiering and adopted Smogon tiers for SM. More information and updates here.

Dismiss Notice

[Video Games] League of Legends

Discussion in 'General Chat' started by Jcpdragonx, Sep 19, 2012.

1. Jcpdragonx

Jcpdragonx the business business

I have been playing a fair bit of this game. It's fun with plenty of variety, but not much gameplay versatility (if that makes sense).

A few people play it on here, just curious if anyone else does and thoughts on the game.

Last edited by a moderator: Sep 2, 2013
  2. IFM

IFM HODOR HODOR HODOR

I started playing about a month ago. So far I like the game and I play mainly with some friends from Smogon who started around the same time.

So far my favorite champions to use are Cho'Gath, Morgana, and Ashe.

With the new free week I figured it was a good time as ever to try my hand at jungling so I've been giving Udyr a try. I'm also looking forward to giving Blitz a shot.

3. Aurist

Aurist I do not jump for joy. I frolic in doubt.

I don't play it, but I'm interested... convince me, what's worth playing in it :3 i've been looking for a new RPG-type game for a while now, one that sates my want to play Guild Wars but without being Guild Wars (I've long worn out my interest in GW, and I don't have the money/technology to play GW2 :<) will this do that?

4. Machineae

Machineae ex NU leader

Its a MOBA, not an RPG.

5. DarkDiglett

DarkDiglett free pridy

Been playing since varus was on title screen, idk when that was.
    Prefer to play top or mid as I find it hard to communicate when in a duo lane.

Top, I main Renekton/Malphite and occasionally play Jarvan
    Mid, I main Katarina/ziggs and Fizz but i'm trying to learn xerath atm