1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[Community] The Well #50 - uso

Discussion in 'General Chat' started by uso, Jun 19, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. uso

uso im cool

PO Trainer Name:
    Miku
    The 50th PO Well:

uso

*Introduction:
    Hey I'm uso! I've been on PO for almost a year now, and I'm a TA, HA, and (recently!) a server moderator.

*irl:
    Right now I'm a full-time student going into my junior year of high school. I compete in a bunch of academic stuff: Quiz Bowl (real life equivalent of Trivia I guess), Math, Science, etc. I'm decent at piano and I play tennis occasionally. I'm from the States, but ethnically I'm 100% Chinese.
    also, im a girl lol. 99.9999999% of the people who first meet me think im a guy and i find it rly fuckin hilarious. I'm completely fine with that tho; there are some weirdass people online!!!!!!!!!!! also, I'm not really a huge fan of my given name, but I'll give you a hint as to what it is: it's the same as someone who has previously won the well (!)

*Pokémon & PO:
    My first Pokémon game was probably the Crystal emulator my sister had installed on her computer. I don't actually remember being introduced to Pokémon, because I've been pretty much immersed in the franchise my entire life (my sis was a pretty big fan).

I think when I first installed PO, I started to play OU a bit, and got sick of it within a day (lol). Then, I just sort of lurked around until I realized that other channels existed besides Tohjo (!!!!!!) For a while, I was only really active in Trivia. I GUESS I just have this sort of natural academic drive azn so, for a while, I was basically completely obsessed with the channel. and, i guess i was also sort of a shithead at the time.