1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Guest, PO has ceased our separate tiering and adopted Smogon tiers for SM. More information and updates here.

Dismiss Notice

PokéTruths Exposed, pt. 1: Oak is the father of Ash

Discussion in 'Pokémon Chat' started by I'm a Doctor, Nov 18, 2013.

1. I'm a Doctor

I'm a Doctor Member

Professor Oak is the father of Ash Ketchum. I know, you're probably thinking "hey, that can't be!". I thought the same thing, until I saw the proofs... And I'm gonna show them to you now.

- 1) In the first episode of Pokémon, Delia tells Ash that his father is away on a Pokémon journey. Since then, Ash has saved the world, competed in the Pokémon league, travelled all over the world, won several badges... Where has his father been to congratulate him? When has Ash ever worried about his father? He can worry about his Pokémon so much, but not his father that he haven't seen in ages who haven't even praised him for his great achievements? Bvll$hit. Delia lied to Ash, he got no father who is on a Pokémon journey. If Ash had ever known this mysterious father, he would worry about him sometimes, but he don't. 'Cus Delia lied, the father of Ash she made up doesn't exist. It's obvious. But why would Delia make Ash believe that he got a father who is on a Pokémon journey that he seemingly never returns from? You'll see...

- 2) Ash is around 13 years old. Delia looks at most to be 20-22 years old, I mean, even Jessie from Team Rocket looks older... Delia must have given birth to Ash at a very young age, 7-10 years old, maybe. But who could have made her pregnant at that age? Who would be a pedophile and do such a horrible thing?