1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Guest, PO has ceased our separate tiering and adopted Smogon tiers for SM. More information and updates here.

Dismiss Notice

[Other] What instruments do PO play?

Discussion in 'General Chat' started by Suigetsu, Nov 7, 2014.

1. Suigetsu

Suigetsu Active Member

PO Trainer Name:
    Stray Fox
    Recently been talking to my dad about getting some new guitar stuff (Better amp and pedal for xmas) and was interested in what PO plays.

Do you play (or did you play) any instruments? If so, self taught or lessons? And for how long (or what grade if lessons)?

Personally, I've been playing electric guitar since about July. Rather proud of my progress. Self taught. I am considering learning bass and drums as well, but I'm going to focus on my guitar until I'm confident with it.

2. Raducan

Raducan Well-Known Member

I've played Cello for a while with lessons and such. Although nowadays I don't play it as often as I used to.

I also played Bass (guitar) for a year, but quit that.

3. Ascarotte

Ascarotte Well-Known Member Forum Moderator Channel Leader Forum Moderator Channel Leader

I play piano. I had lessons like 10 years ago, did grade 4 and then it stopped happening. I took it up again a year or two again, because I figured I can play pieces I actually like. I can sight read fairly well and can sing along, so that works pretty well.

It would be nice to be able to play guitar, but I don't really have the spare time to learn to play that as well. Maybe after University. The appeal there for me is that it's portable and works well with popular music.

4. NAVIDAD PIRATE

NAVIDAD PIRATE THE PLEASURE OF BEING CUMMED INSIDE

PO Trainer Name:
    MeowMix
    @Kyrk @Artemisa and I are in a 3 trumpet band together called Brasstism

Kyrk likes this.
  5. Epikhairz

Epikhairz Delta Stream

PO Trainer Name:
    Epikhairz