1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Guest, PO has ceased our separate tiering and adopted Smogon tiers for SM. More information and updates here.

Dismiss Notice

[Community] PO Profile - Finchinator

Discussion in 'General Chat' started by Finchinator, Jul 27, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Finchinator

Finchinator IT’S FINK DUMBASS

PO Trainer Name:
    Finchinator / Finch
    About Me

I'm a 16 year old High School student (going into my Senior year this September) living in northern New Jersey and I've previously played Baseball and Basketball (dating back to last year). Outside of Pokemon, I enjoy spectating sports (big fan of the Yankees, Steelers, Rangers (Hockey), and Knicks) and having a semi-active social life I guess.

It's also worth noting that because I started playing competitive pokemon in September 2011 (I didn't turn 13 until the end of September that month) and COPPA was (and still is) a thing on Smogon (I played on the Smogon PO server, back when that was a thing), I lied about my age, saying I was 10 years older than I was and even making a whole backstory that stuck with me for ~2 years on PO until I eventually admitted who I was to most people when I won the Community Well (if anyone is truly interested, this sums it up well). Now I hope everyone thinks I'm a bit less crazy when someone like Cased makes fun of how I'm a 26 year old accountant at Rutgers who plays baseball and rages on the ladder.