1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Guest, due to a lack of interest, playerbase, and general desire to continue, PO will hereby cease our separate tiering and adopt Smogon tiers for SM. More information and updates here.

Dismiss Notice

[Community] PO Profile: Elize Lutus ( 1k posts)

Discussion in 'General Chat' started by Edna, Apr 1, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Edna

Edna Christmas Time Forum Moderator Forum Moderator

PO Trainer Name:
    Edna
    Approved by Draciel ~

About me: I'm Elize Lutus, maybe you know me under the name of Carl or Edna, depends when you joined PO and when you started talking with me. I'm 21 years old, I live in France and i'm currently studying Maths at university, although i'm going to orientate myself next year into economics-business because I feel like it suits me more than Maths currently. Outside PO, on which I play a lot, I play a lot of RPG ( mainly the Tales of series which are for me the best series alive), I also practice both Tennis and Guitar a lot,which are arguably what I like the most to do.

Music: If you don't know me, music is the most important part of my life. I started playing guitar at the age of 6, and I've done 3 concerts ( one in Lebanon, one in Spain and one in Morocco). At that time, I used to play Classical Guitar until I got bored of the genre. Since, I started playing electric guitar, because my genre is heavily oriented into Hard Rock/Metal/Blues.
    When I tell to people I like Metal, they directly imagine that I like songs where the singer scream/growl but I barely like these, I prefer Melodic songs, which is why my favorite Metal bands are Iron Maiden, Saxon, Black Sabbath, Symphony X and Amorphis.