1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Server Tournaments Ranking - April 2016

Discussion in 'Server Tournaments' started by Joyverse, May 1, 2016.

1. Joyverse

Joyverse Back for a blast!

PO Trainer Name:
    Joyverse
    Hey there, Joyverse here! This is my first time posting the rankings so yup, get used to it!
    Welcome to the server tour rankings for the month of April 2016, this month we have had Escavalier banned from NU, Monotype saw Shadow Tag leave its gates. Monogen is back and is currently retesting Aegislash, whereas Pangoro is being suspected in LU and Sand Rush is being retested in NU as well. It has been one heck of a month and now let's move on to the server tour rankings!

Sometime in the past, Celestial Phantom had said...

For those new to the show, we take the top 10 or so spots on both leaderboards for scripted server tournaments for everyone to see how much players fight to win our scripted server tournaments. Top 3 spots on each leaderboard get a special little trophy for the following month corresponding to the leaderboard they placed on. 1st place takes home the gold, 2nd place the silver, and finally 3rd place the bronze. In the event of a tie between players then they each get a trophy for the following month. All trophies will last for one month after issue, so be sure to relish in the accomplishment of winning, and show it off like a prize by wanting to win it every month! Now time to start the show with our leaderboards for the month.

Regular Leaderboard

#1: edna ~ 122 points
    #2: z+v ~ 75 points
    #3: [sleague]draconova ~ 53 points
    #4: poke expert ~ 43 points
    #5: e.t. ~ 40 points
    #6: diamondslight ~ 39 points
    #7: 3ez5me ~ 26 points
    #8: [tr]hurricane ~ 25 points
    #9: la.melle2402 ~ 24 points
    #10: la.metamence ~ 22 points
    #10: ! hc ! agent sam ~ 22 points
    [/tr]
    [tr][/tr]
    [tr][/tr]
    [tr]