1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Guest, PO has ceased our separate tiering and adopted Smogon tiers for SM. More information and updates here.

    Dismiss Notice

I found a bug on teambuilder

Discussion in 'Bug Wasteland' started by pokemonmaster912, Mar 31, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. pokemonmaster912

    pokemonmaster912 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2011
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    It puts moves that pokemon cant learn
    Example:It said on move list that shedininja could learn judgement
    >_<
    I dont think thats true
    I taught it to him anyway :D
    Just thought the officals should know
     
  2. Harry

    Harry Banned

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2010
    Messages:
    707
    Likes Received:
    0
    was that on the selection list, or did you type it in?
     
  3. evilblob

    evilblob Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2010
    Messages:
    208
    Likes Received:
    0
    Do you have Smogon's Street Pokémon version? They have made a version where all Pokémon that learn Mimic in Gen 4 can use the Transform glitch and therefore know any move possible due to a glitch in HGSS.
     
  4. pokemonmaster912

    pokemonmaster912 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2011
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    It was on selection list
     
  5. Professor Oak

    Professor Oak same Forum Administrator Server Owner Social Media Rep Forum Administrator Server Owner Social Media Rep

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2010
    Messages:
    3,580
    Likes Received:
    2,375
    PO Trainer Name:
    Professor Oak
    I cannot replicate this bug, nor could anybody else I asked to duplicate this. Please provide a screenshot of this, or I shall have to lock the topic.
     
  6. [TUS] Charizard92

    [TUS] Charizard92 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2011
    Messages:
    156
    Likes Received:
    0
    WAIT DON'T LOCK IT! I have something similar, with tentacruel learning scald:
    tentacruel is SUPPOSED to learn scald, but can't

    [​IMG]

    EDIT

    I CAN'T GET THE DAMN ATTACHMENT TO WORK!! GAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Regardless, the problem is there.
     
  7. Team Forretress

    Team Forretress Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2011
    Messages:
    57
    Likes Received:
    0
    Eh? I've been able to teach Tentacruel Scald. Perhaps it's something with your version of Pokemon Online? Did you get it from this site? Do you have the newest version? If so, try reinstalling it.

    And use Photobucket/Imageshack to upload your images, not attachments. Be sure to put the link they give you in [.img][/img] tags (without the .), or it won't show up.
     
  8. [TUS] Charizard92

    [TUS] Charizard92 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2011
    Messages:
    156
    Likes Received:
    0
    that's wierd. I could always go into the program and add that move to the list, i have checked it out briefly while workin on CSS, but didn't change anything

    EDIT

    nevermind it works now, i honestly did nothing lmao
     
    Last edited: Apr 6, 2011
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.